

Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF CAGAYAN City of Tuguegarao



# SEVENTH CITY COUNCIL

## EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 9<sup>TH</sup> REGULAR SESSION OF THE SEVENTH CITY COUNCIL OF TUGUEGARAO CITY, CAGAYAN HELD ON SEPTEMBER 05, 2015, 9:00 A.M., MONDAY, AT THE SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD SESSION HALL

### PRESENT:

Hon. Danilo L. Baccay	Sangguniang Panlungsod Member, Temporary Presiding Officer
Hon. Jude T. Bayona	Sangguniang Panlungsod Member
Hon. Kencrick S. Calubaquib	-do-
Hon. Maila Rosario T. Que	-0D-
Hon. Arnel T. Arugay	-do-
Hon. Gilbert S. Labang	-do-
Hon. Winnoco R. Abraham	-do-
Hon. Imogen Claire M. Callangan	-do-
Hon. Mary Marjorie F. Martin-Chan	-do-
Hon. Raymund P. Guzman	-do-
Hon. Grace B. Arago	-do-
Hon. Anthony C. Tuddao	-do-
Hon. Jose Pedro G. Velasco	-do-

#### NOTE:

Hon. Bienvenido C. De Guzman II

City Vice Mayor, Acting City Mayor

## CITY RESOLUTION NO. 155-2016

## RESOLUTION AFPROVING THE ANNUAL BUDGET OF BARANGAY GOSI NORTE FOR CY 2016

WHEREAS, the Sangguniang Panlungsod or Sangguniang Bayan is empowered to review all barangay ordinances authorizing annual/supplemental appropriations as mandated in Chapter III. Article 2, Section III of the Local Government Code of 1991;

WHEREAS, the Committee on Appropriations reviewed the Annual Budget of Barangay Gosi Norte for CY 2016;

WHEREAS, the Annual Budget of Barangay Gosi Norte for CY 2016 has complied with the established budgetary requirements as certified by the City Budget Officer and the same was validated by the Committee on Appropriations.

WHEREFORE, RESOLVE, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to approve the Barangay Annual Budget for Calendar Year 2016 of Barangay Gosi Norte in the amount of P1,497,693.00.

On motion of Hon. Jude T. Bayona, duly seconded by Hor. Kendrick S. Calubacuib and without any objection. CITY RESOLUTION NO. 155-2016 was UNANIMOUSLY APPROVED.

х-х-х

1 HEREBY CERTIFY TO THE CORRECTNESS OF THE FOREGOING:

090616 JOEI O. Ph.D. Secretary to the Sanggunian

### ATTESTED:

HON, DANILO L. BACCAY Sangguniang Panlungsod Member Temporary Presiding Officer