

Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF CAGAYAN City of Tuguegarao



SEVENTH CITY COUNCIL

EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 24TH REGULAR SESSION OF THE SEVENTH CITY COUNCIL OF TUGUEGARAO CITY, CAGAYAN HELD ON JANUARY 24, 2017, 9:00 A.M., TUESDAY, AT THE SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD SESSION HALL

PRESENT:

Hon. Bienvenido C. De Guzman II	City Vice Mayor, Presiding Officer
Hon. Danilo L. Baccay	Sangguniang Panlungsod Member
Hon. Jude T. Bayona	-do-
Hon. Maila Rosario T. Que	-do-
Hon. Arnel T. Arugay	-do-
Hon. Winnoco R. Abraham	-do-
Hon. Imogen Claire M. Callangan	-do-
Hon. Raymund P. Guzman	-do-
Hon. Grace B. Arago	-do-
Hon. Anthony C. Tuddao	-do-
Hon. Jose Pedro G. Velasco	-do-

NOTE:

Hon. Kendrick S. Calubaquib Sangguniang Panlungsod Member (on Sick Leave)
Hon. Gilbert S. Labang -do-

Hon. Mary Marjorie P. Martin-Chan -do- (on Vacation Leave)

CITY RESOLUTION NO. 021-2017

RESOLUTION APPROVING THE SUPPLEMENTAL BUDGET NO. 02 OF BARANGAY LINAO EAST FOR CY 2016

WHEREAS, the Sangguniang Panlungsod or Sangguniang Bayan is empowered to review all barangay ordinances authorizing annual/supplemental appropriations as mandated in Chapter III, Article 2, Section III of the Local Government Code of 1991;

WHEREAS, the Committee on Appropriations reviewed the Supplemental Budget No. 02 of Barangay Linao East for CY 2016;

WHEREAS, the Supplemental Budget No. 02 of Barangay Linao East for CY 2016 has complied with the established budgetary requirements as certified by the City Budget Officer and the same was validated by the Committee on Appropriations.

WHEREFORE, RESOLVE, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to approve the Barangay Supplemental Budget No. 02 for Calendar Year 2016 of Barangay Linao East in the amount of P50,000.00.

On motion of Hon. Danilo L. Baccay, duly seconded by Hon. Jude T. Bayona and without any objection, CITY RESOLUTION NO. 021-2017 was APPROVED in plenary.

X-X-X

I HEREBY CERTIFY TO THE CORRECTNESS OF THE FOREGOING:

EL JOSEPH I. EGIPTO, Ph. Secretary to the Sanggunian

ATTESTED:

HON. BIENVENDO C DE GUZMAN II

Presiding Officer