

Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF CAGAYAN City of Tuguegarao

SEVENTH CITY COUNCIL



EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 72nd REGULAR SESSION OF THE SEVENTH CITY COUNCIL OF TUGUEGARAO CITY, CAGAYAN HELD ON FEBRUARY 13, 2018, 9:00 A.M., TUESDAY, AT THE SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD SESSION HALL

PRESENT:

Hon. Bienvenido C. De Guzman II	City Vice Mayor, Presiding Officer
Hon. Jude T. Bayona	Sangguniang Panlungsod Member
Hon. Arnel T. Arugay	-do-
Hon. Gilbert S. Labang	-do-
Hon, Winnoco R. Abraham	-do-
Hon. Imogen Claire M. Callangan	-do-
Hon. Mary Marjorie P. Martin-Chan	-do-
Hon, Raymund P. Guzman	-do-
Hon. Grace B. Arago	-do-
Hon. Anthony C. Tuddao	-do-
Hon. Jose G. Velasco	-do-

ABSENT:

Hon. Kendrick S. Calubaquib	Sangguniang Panlungsod Member (on Sick Leave)
Hon. Maila Rosario T. Que	Sangguniang Panlungsod Member (on Vacation Leave)

CITY RESOLUTION NO. 059-2018

RESOLUTION APPROVING THE ANNUAL BUDGET OF **BARANGAY UGAC SUR FOR CY 2018**

WHEREAS, the Sangguniang Panlungsod or Sangguniang Bayan is empowered to review all barangay ordinances authorizing annual appropriations as mandated in Chapter III, Article 2, Section III of the Local Government Code of 1991;

WHEREAS, the Committee on Appropriations reviewed the Annual Budget of Barangay Ugac Sur for CY 2018;

WHEREAS, the Annual Budget of Barangay Ugac Sur for CY 2018 has complied with the established budgetary requirements as certified by the Local Finance Committee and the same was validated by the Committee on Appropriations.

WHEREFORE, RESOLVE, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to approve the Barangay Annual Budget for Calendar Year 2018 of Barangay Ugac Sur in the amount of P8,100,000.00 with the condition that all disbursements shall be in accordance with prescribed guidelines.

On motion of Hon. Jude T. Bayona and without any objection, CITY RESOLUTION NO. 059-2018 was UNANIMOUSLY APPROVED under suspended rules.

I HEREBY CERTIFY TO THE CORRECTNESS OF THE FOREGOING:

Secretary to the Sanggunian A~

ATTESTED:

HON, BIENVENTO C DE GUZMAN II
City Vice Mayor

Presiding Officer

Date: 02 19 18